r

Fri, 8/11/17
Lionel Richie: All The Hits With Very Special Guest Mariah Carey
Lionel Richie, Mariah Carey
Amalie ArenaTampa, FL

Sun, 8/13/17
John Mayer
Amalie ArenaTampa, FL

Tue, 8/15/17
Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows: A Brief History Of Everything Tour
Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows, Matchbox Twenty, Counting Crows
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State FairgroundsTampa, FL

Tue, 8/29/17
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran, James Blunt
Amalie ArenaTampa, FL

Tue, 9/05/17
Green Day - Revolution Radio Tour
Green Day, Catfish and the Bottlemen
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State FairgroundsTampa, FL

Wed, 9/13/17
Depeche Mode with Special Guest: Global Spirit Tour
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State FairgroundsTampa, FL

Sun, 9/24/17
Zac Brown Band
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State FairgroundsTampa, FL

Sat, 10/7/17
Boyce Avenue
Jannus LiveSt Petersburg, FL

Thu, 10/19/17
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
Amalie ArenaTampa, FL

Fri, 10/20/17
Soul2Soul The World Tour 2017
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Soul2Soul with Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Amalie ArenaTampa, FL

Sat Oct 21 -
Connor Oberst
@ The State Theatre

Wed, 11/01/17
Andre Rieu
Amalie ArenaTampa, FL

Fri, 11/03/17
Loretta Lynn
The Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg, FL

Fri, 12/01/17
Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour
Amalie ArenaTampa, FL

Thu, 12/28/17
Jim Gaffigan: Noble Ape Tour
Germain ArenaEstero, FL



CONCERTS











© 2017 Tampa Bay Free Press/Brennan Ink
Fri, 8/11/17
Lionel Richie: All The Hits With Very Special Guest Mariah Carey
Lionel Richie, Mariah Carey
Amalie ArenaTampa, FL

Sun, 8/13/17
John Mayer
Amalie ArenaTampa, FL

Tue, 8/15/17
Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows: A Brief History Of Everything Tour
Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows, Matchbox Twenty, Counting Crows
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State FairgroundsTampa, FL

Tue, 8/29/17
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran, James Blunt
Amalie ArenaTampa, FL

Tue, 9/05/17
Green Day - Revolution Radio Tour
Green Day, Catfish and the Bottlemen
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State FairgroundsTampa, FL